You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰📈 The 70%/30% Cryptocurrency Investing Portfolio Approach (Updated V1.2) 📈💰

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have most my portfolio in alts going into the new year. I'll dump some major profits into larger coins like Ether, Neo and Bitcoincash.

Bitcoin itself is just way to expansive for me to even play around with. My holding is so low that I never make any real money, and moving any of it destroys me in fees. I'm still holding an even amount to what I have in Bitcoin Cash, but if Bitcoin doesn't fix these issues it's going to be left in the dust.

Sort:  

Same here. After some crazy weeks I really had to redistribute! And indeed, wallet to wallet transaction costs with BTC are not motivating. I don't play around with BTC that much, just have a little bit for the long term.

Good luck in 2018!

Thanks you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29