Sort:  

Currently (3/4/18), I don't see any exchanges that have it listed. I think it will be about 1-2 weeks before its listed on any exchanges.

Many people who held ZCL sold it for between $20 and $50. Many of those people I have a feeling will take that money and buy more BTCP. If they do that, then the price might go up early, maybe too high. It might come back down when Bitcoin and the other bigger alts start going back up in the next few months.

At the same time it might just go up and not stop, I don't know. My plan for getting more of it is to wait and see if it drops a lot after a month or two when Bitcoin starts rising again. Many people will sell things like BTCP to make money from BTC going over $20K again.

NOTE: I saw some stuff yesterday about a price of $230 from a mining pool, but I have no idea where they got that number from because its not listed on any exchanges.

ok thanks for your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82