You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin in Canada SMASHED BACK THRU the $5400 $CAD mark today ~10:30 am EST - Sept. 18th 2017! | A Fun Post Filled with Hockey Themed GIF's for ya, EH?!! | Market Cap Gains $11B Overnight- $137B

My mom and I used to listen to records, read, and take train rides across the country in the summer. It was a very chill life. She didn't expose me to anything that was ahead of my development, but she expected me to adjust to her world - she did not expect to adjust to mine.

Sort:  

This is pure spam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

#WarOnSpam !!!

I don't even know what this is. I'm just going walk away slowly...

I mentioned you today in my Taco Bell post when some spammage hit, it was funny also

(:

nice, I got a lot of writing off the brain today. very busy day.

I'll go hunt around for it now since I cant see mentions lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30