CRYPTO RED MARKET..... FOR OR AGAINST US?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

images (70).jpg

Wooooiii!!!!! Is crypto crashing?
This has been the frequent question asked by traders recently especially the newbies and who is gonna answer this question.
The fact remains that statistically things like this have happened in the past.... I remembered around mid last year .....when I do buy coins and store and sometimes trade... For a full month all coins were bleeding... I remembered that bitcoin fell to 1200-1500 and etherium to around $100 from $350, stratis to $1.2 from $11, Since I haven't gotten enough knowledge as of then, I sold off things at lost and now I regret doing that...Just this January I checked on the coins I traded around Nov. Dec 2017 ....they have already made 100% to 200%, well I'm not a long term holder so I made the smallest gain I would have made then but I never sold at lost....
So chill and relax ... Do other things if you feel bored and leave that coin to rise provided is not a shit coin. Having no profit is far better than losing, cause how sure are you that the next coin you will buy by selling of others at lost will give you gain.
In my opinion try buying coins at dip when there is a significant rise in the sell volume rather than when is rising.... Cause the former will definitely rise and even if there was a massive drop in the crypto market, it won't so much drop compared to the ones you bought at top.
HOLD MY FELLOW TRADERS AND IF YOU HAVE MORE CASH GET OTHERS AT DIP. THANK ME LATER
IMG_20171123_113403.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50