Signals on my channel

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

As I said in my previous post, on this channel I will publish what cryptocurrency im trading. 

For example: 

BUY - ADA below 2550, I set stoploss on 2100 because it can break support line

I hope that profit will be around 30%+ 

___________________________

SELL - ADA 3500, Profit - 40%

___________________________

You can follow my predictions but you dont have to. You can buy a book and learn about markets and cryptos. Every trade is risk, you can win or you can lose.

 I will try to publish posts as fast as its possible to let you make the same trade or watch charts to make analysis why I bought or sold my currencies.

This example on ADA is from yesterday, but Im still holding because price is not rising yet. Prices are compared to btc for example ETH/BTC.

I hope I will help someone, if you need any help let me know in comment section :)

Sort:  

Great information! Thank you for the good post! If you interested in Cryptocurrency and the trending news about, you more than welcome to check out my page @arnab1996 where I provide daily news on trending topics about Cryptocurrency!

Follow me @khirulislam
I give up-vote you ..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69