Hello, this is my first post

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

In the begining i want to say sorry for my english :(

Hello, my name is Pawel, im from Poland and im 23yrs old. 

Im student, trader and also gamer. When i was 18 i wanted to be an e sport player. Im playing CS since 2006 and CS GO from the begining of this game. 

I knew it will be hard to get on top level scene but i was trying many times competing in tournaments. After many times I gave up and I started to looking for any source of income. I was working as a builder, shop-assistant in PC shop and i was also repairing computers. I was not satisfied with my earings so i started looking for easier way to earn money. 

And there my main story begins. I Invested half of my money I dont wanna talk about money but for example lets take, it was 1000$. In first 2 weeks i did nothing special, because I was just learning and watching YT. I found great channel where i learnvery important things. When I started buying currencies, first i earn +/-30% of my invest and then i lost much more that i had 500$. I decided to buy a book read it and then come back to work. After this 65-75% of my decisions are good and I earn from example 1000$ to about 12-13k so 1250%profit :)

On this channel i will try to add my purchases and decisions when to buy/sell crypto. If you want to try, follow and I hope we will get huge profits :)

Sort:  

Hi there. You can use introduceyourself as tag too so more people can read this.

Welcome to Steemit! Good luck!

How to do this?

Oh just edit the post. :) I suggest you also read the FAQ section here.
https://steemit.com/faq.html

Welcome to Steemit I wish you the best of luck. If there's anything I can do to help please let me know

I could understand your post. Welcome to Steemit @cherri! Hope this platform brings all you and I are looking for😁. Thanks for visiting my page as well.
@cryptoexplode

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48