Sort:  

I'm new also. Have been a bit scared to invest as all a bit crazy lately. Why don't you consider doing what I did and start to get into it from the bottom end with a new Altcoin. I didn't spend a penny and have learned so much. More details in my article if you are curious https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@spammy/my-first-cryptocoin-plus-free-coin-giveaway

Sounds like great advice mate, I'll definitely look into it. Thank you!

Thank you. We're actually on the same page. I just started trading last nov 26 and so far so good. It just happened that I might have been become too greedy that even though I already saw that these coins are very risky given that I initially told myself not to engage on these 2 when their prices are still around 150 sat each, then later on hahaha I really don't know why did I do that but I bought them for around 500-600 sat each hoping that it will still rise and luckily they did to around 700 sat but I refuse to sell. I'll give you an update soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43