You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ILP A Possible Alternative To ICO's

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I have thought about smart contracts as a solution but the problem is the metrics of the smart contract can still be corruptable and agreed upon release points for funds can be messed with and there is still no way to hold them accountable unless we have some sort of trustee consensus protoal built into the smart contract with major stake holders and agent stakeholders making the calls which is something ontology has been looking at as well as NULS.

I cannot vouch for the effectiveness of blockhives implementation of the ILP but I do like the concept and I like that people are thinking of alternatives. If you do find more information about it please feel free to tag me in the post i'd love to know more about it and really appreciate the share and the insightful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46