You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTubers Get Hacked / Augur v2 / New Ethereum ASICs Coming

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I used to like the hodge twins back when they were on YouTube but when they went over to crypto I had my doubts they never said anything of substance and would just wildly shill without any understanding! When they came to steemit I was stoked and thought maybe they here to learn and we can engage with them but sadly that wasn’t the case! I know how it feels to be hacked and it’s terrible but they really shouldn’t pretend to be experts in something they are clearty not selling out for some extra cash! Stick to comedy and fitness boys

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62