You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tezo's Stats 📊 Futures Trading 📈 📉

@alao I struggled greatly as to whether to throw some scrill at the project. I had some serious FOMO moments, but ultimately the hype around it (and how quickly it raised so much in an uncapped ICO) is ultimately why I decided against it. If it is a true competitor to ETH, there will be an opportunity to get in at another price point that yields a significant return.

Maybe I was totally wrong on this one, and only time will tell.

Sort:  

Yea my arm was pretty much twisted to get i this ICO... I normally wait until stuff starts getting traded before hopping on the train but I showed this to a friend of mine some months back and he was eager to participate. I didn't invest to much into it but if it does take off i'll be happy. They have long way to go before they "provide value"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74