Sort:  

You may be right. I really like Cardano. They've been focused on the long term instead, of short term shilling. Charles has been discussing the need for a strong foundation since day 1. My only concern is the amount of competition they have....mainly EOS. That said, if the market takes off the way we all hope it will, there should be enough room everyone. I'd even argue we need as many successful coins as possible to encourage continued innovation and progress.

Competition could be an issue. We (Dad and Brother) invested in Cardano because of Charles and he is the reason I believe in it so strongly. The scientific approach and the peer review do make them stand out as well. Will slow and steady win the race? We will see.

Charles is great. I love how direct he is in interviews. We certainly will see. Should be interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74