You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Confirms Bullish Breakout...Small Correction before Next Wave Up

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey @workin2005

Great job. You really explain the details very well. I mess around with the charts a little but, unlike me, it looks like you know what your doing! :)

The signs a starting to look good for sure. I've been fairly certain of an uptrend as the year moves on. The later in the year we get the more dramatic the rise, mirroring last year.

Either way, I'm confident in the long term forecast.

Thanks for posting.

Cheers, Gaz.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words Gaz. I checked out your post on "Mountain Madness". Quite impressive my friend!

Thanks very much. The subject means a lot and I guess you could tell I was emotional doing it. Hell, I was emotional writing it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55