OmiseGO - A new token on bittrex

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I have not many times this morning to make a full detailled post (late at work) but if you want to trade, there are some opportunity in this new ico named : OMISE GO.

Here the website for those who seeks info : https://omg.omise.co/

omisego.png

Volume is good, we are near 24h low and ethereum is back from the dead, hope it will drag all ico token up.

I did enter on Omisego around 30k ---> i get out between 35k/40k if it reach today. Stop loss for me at 26k. (edit, there are a sell wall at 35800 so my exit is 35799)

If you invest, care, everything is risked in these day.

Have a nice day and best of luck in your trades.


An update about the other call

For the voxel call : https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cheapes/voxelus-an-altcoin-who-worth-a-look
I still believe it will go up soon, we have very close low and high, so keep watching it.

For the ETC one : https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cheapes/ethereum-classic-what-to-do-now

ETC is the kind of ultimate tricky token to analyze. We are, for me, in the safe entry zone, i still believe ETC at 65k/66k is a good pick, just get out when profit is done.

Again, care and do your research before invest anything.

Sort:  

Talking about risk, I think that Ripple, Litecoin, and Steem are some of the safest bets today (7/18/17). Now is the time to buy these coins. Ripple & Steem have too much riding on them and using them, to just fail. They WILL rise again. Litecoin keeps standing tall during the storm, could be the next Bitcoin...just saying. For less than $50 a LTC, it's a bargain.

hello @carltong , i have faith in steem and litecoin too but my faith in Ripple did fade a little bit. Anyway, for long term, today ripple entry is pretty safe. I'm just butthurt because i buy at 9k ^^

Thanks for the post! I was checking it out when it was added but I'm going to wait for a more sensible entry. When the coins are new, they go haywire. Once the dust settles, it's better to trade. Many coins start higher than they are worth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50