Daily crypto call #20 - STRC - CMPCO

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This is some shortime position, enter, take profit, leave.
I enter the morning and quit the same day.
Sometimes, it can take few days to quit.
Stop loss fast, i don't want to be stuck in some positions for weeks.

As usual, invest only what you can afford to lose, be careful and do your own research, this is not financial advise, just a share


Last call : https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cheapes/daily-crypto-call-19

Results : there are some screen on twitter. I really recommand you to follow on twitter if you want to be update because i ve got not much time these days to post on steemit.


Today call :

starcredit.png

  • STRC : Starcredit just land into cryptopia and there are some dump happening. Ico price was 16k and people are dumping it sub 10k right now. It can be a good time to pick some and just wait. But if you look at the project right now, it's weird and very risky to invest on.

  • CMPCO : at 24hr low (sub 50)


Thank for the good soul who did register on cryptopia via my reflink, you are Gold ! :
https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=peache

And if you want to follow me on twitter, you can find me here : https://twitter.com/SeizonC

And if you like my work, please consider to upvote and follow. It take many time to do research and regular post.

Sort:  

Nice post.. Upvote from me..see my post...and vote me.
Thank you
@keval

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51