Daily crypto call #12 - STRAT ; PIE ; UNIFY

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This is some shortime position, enter, take profit, leave.
I enter the morning and quit the same day.
Sometimes, it can take few days to quit.
Stop loss fast, i don't want to be stuck in some positions for weeks.

As usual, invest only what you can afford to lose, be careful and do your own research, this is not financial advise, just a share.


Last call : https://steemit.com/crypto/@cheapes/daily-crypto-call-11

Results :

  • UBQ : my winner today, did capitalize on the announcement, rebuy on a dip, resell when i was confident. Could i have sell a little higher but i like to secure profit
    ubq.png

  • XEL : it could have been a good day but i made a rookie mistake, i think i'm too tired with my work + IRL going very shitty right now and it affect my decision making. So story short, i bought XEL around 11500 sat which was not a perfect entry like i said into my call, some FUD did appear on twitter and the coin crash very fast. I feared and cut my loss.Sadly XEL hit 12k+ few hours later. So it was not a bad call, but this mistake is on me. I should have not put that amount of money in a coin that i don't know well.


Tonight call :

  • Piecoin : It's very hard to take a position onto those new coin but piecoin have very active marketing. They are going to deliver masternode and some social media feature and it could really be a good surprise. I follow piecoin since the beginning, did trade a lot on it when it was at the 200/400 range and this coin seems to move very fast. They know how to promote this coin and it seems to work very well. Masternodes math tell me piecoin could be a very good at short, but i'm thinking more and more packing a long term bag.

  • Unify : they are going to go POS soon and the 300/400 zone seem's a very good accumulation zone.

  • LBRY ---> LONG TERM
    Few days ago, i call LBRY and already sold it but i did get some interest into those coin and today, i did buy a good bad of LBRY. This coin attack music, video, gaming content market and give the freedom creator need. I was a youtube video creator last year and did earn some cash with youtube but i remember sometimes getting my videos striked or muted. This is a thing that will not happen with LBRY.
    This platform could connect author directly with their public and i think, and it's a very personnal opinion, that LBRY will succeed, so for now, i will not touch it and we'll see how it turns.

  • Stratis but with order near 135 k (24hr low)

I don't see stratis fall below the 125k/130k zone and the upside potential is very huge. I have buy order at 135k, hope it will be fill.


Thank for the good soul who did register on cryptopia via my reflink, you are Gold ! :
https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=peache

And if you want to follow me on twitter, you can find me here : https://twitter.com/SeizonC

Sort:  

Contribute with us to criticize cancer patients only 1 steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70