The Bull Market is coming - Consensus Week

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)
It’s not usually the type of post I share on this blog, but I can’t help but to think that many of the worries Steemians who participate of this platform have are about to dissipate. It doesn’t take much research to see that in previous years the Bull Market as its called, started right after Consensus Week, in the middle of May and I suspect this year won’t be any different.


img src

Hundreds of Interesting Projects

At this point there are hundreds of cryptocurrencies with projects that seem very attractive to speculative investors. In my view this is both a good thing and a risky situation for the newer people who are stepping into the field.

The Consensus Week is an opportunity for many of these projects to shine their brightest, present their roadmaps and effectively attract the investors they all need to accomplish their sometimes ambitious ideas.

I hesitate to make any recommendations for anyone who follows my blog. I’m not an expert trader and I would leave such things to those who believe in TA a lot more than I do. I do think however that it’s a good time to dig deep into the subject and do a lot of research on the ideas being proposed.

Without mentioning any specific projects, I think the consensus (no pun intended) is that the projects that will dominate the market, will be those who specialize in smart contract technology. This makes perfect sense to me, given that a platform to create products is exactly how the Internet got its wings.

Challenges aside, I think Steem is still a great cryptocurrency to be involved with. The use case is obvious, the mass adoption does not seem to far and the technology that SMT’s are sure to bring fall in line with what seems to be the future of cryptocurrencies.

Excitement aside I must say: It’s always a good time to be promoting Steem outside of this platform, but this week is just a little better, a little easier.

Until next time my friends….

@Chbartist

Sort:  

Greetings, chbartist

I very much pray for your words to become real saw. With the bull market going on and raising the value of bitcoin, everyone in here will win well, as we know, the steem accompanies the price of bitcoin, like all other crypto-coins.

I think Steem and the steemit platform tend to grow a lot, because if we think about it, this pay-as-you-go system is still new, which should get more people into this network next year, for example. greater publicity, bringing new writers, investors and more movement this altcoin.

I'm in total cheer for your post to occur !!!

Thank you and good evening!

thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts @julisavio

With the so many projects on the Steem platform and speculations from informatics, I think it's a risk worth taking on Steem for a good return in the second half of 2018.

could not agree more...

fully informative.

Wow... Superb post sharing bro

I like what you are talking about.all that logic I like your blog and I'm happy to have friends like you. Thanks

Gracias por compartir un post bastante interesante con metas hacia un gran proyecto.

In 1983 the American cryptographer David Chaum conceived an anonymous cryptographic electronic money called ecash.[94][95] Later, in 1995, he implemented it through Digicash,[96] an early form of cryptographic electronic payments which required user software in order to withdraw notes from a bank and designate specific encrypted keys before it can be sent to a recipient. This allowed the digital currency to be untraceable by the issuing bank, the government, or a third party.
Thank you for this post this evening

I like what you talk about consensus.you have a positive thinking about consensus.hopefully bull market will come this week.I am happy to have friends like you.if you have time to stop by my blog. Thanks

Hello @chbartist, although changing your theme, I think you keep your characteristic positivism, your words are motivating to continue writing and creating in this interesting ecosystem, we all ask, that the value of cryptocurrencies improve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81