You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is mining on the way out?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I appreciate your comment @roleerob I like different perspectives, and trust me I take none of what you said as critical. this is not a one way conversation, because it if it was, it would not be a conversation after all.

I agree with your points, and maybe your thoughts are more balanced than my own.

Sort:  

Thank you for your prompt response @chbartist. And heartened to hear you did not take my comments as critical.

Let's see what other comments may "come in" on your post, as we should all benefit from good intentions in discussions focused on this important issue for us all.

Have a great day (night)! 👍

On the move ... Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43