You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some encouraging signs after a rough week in crypto land!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I've been reading your articles from "who created Bitcoin" part 1 and 2 to this one and i feel so contradicting.. part of me want to invest in bitcoin but another part doesn't want to support this theory of bitcoin's going to be the new world currency and new world order.
Anyway very good article that makes me think! Will keep an eye for more coming posts from you!
Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued following and support. I am glad I have kept you interested in my posts all this time. :)

Sir really so nice steemit working, thanks for good sharing

Following for updates
10896997_1526376554314162_8487561649538539057_n.jpg

You are not the only one that feels this way. I too am conflicted on cryptocurrency. I do believe that blockchain technology has the potential to revolutionize the world as we know it, but it will not come without resistance from bankers and the government. How large of a role that Bitcoin will play in a revolution is yet to be determined (there are alternate cryptocurrencies out there that are competing for a share in this market). Some of these are shadier than others (looking at you, Monero), but that's not to say that they can have a large part in the future. If you want to invest in Bitcoin, I would recommend doing some background research on blockchain technology and maybe learning a little about the different crypto options out there. I see too many people throw their money into crypto just because the price is rising, but it's much more than just that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63