You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding volume:market cap ratio column to coinmarketcap.com

Now this is quality content! Without this I wouldn't know that 20% of Litecoin's total marketcap is being traded daily. Obviously EOS is going crazy right now at 88% total volume being traded in one day. Bitshares and Antshares also have high volume ratios as well. Is there a way you can add a way method to the script so it sorts according to this ratio when clicking on the % Volume Ratio at the top?

Sort:  

Trust me, I've tried. I'm not sure why it isn't working. I added the sortable class just as the other columns have but it still doesn't sort. Javascript isn't my strongest language. You should find a javascript ninja and have them figure it out. Then they can submit a pull request to me on github and everyone can benefit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53