Space Mining A Scam? To Good To Be True?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, is this a free crypto mining app?

It's crazy because they start you out with 100 my and you see it go up in real time. I'll be funding tomorrow and having lots of fun with it while they are around.

Thanks for commenting 😉🚀

Can you give us proof when you withdraw in the platform ??

Most definitely

I'm really curious to see your experience with this as I've researched numerous sites and have my own miner. Please do give us an update!! Thanks for being the guinea pig! lol

image
Yea I share information on Facebook in this group I started called Bitcoin & Crypto Cloud Mining For Minorities. Minorities meaning the less than 2% of the population. We also have a chat. I'm going to be doing videos all this week on this situation which I consider high risk, the more stable CCG Mining with there open ended Bitcoin contracts https://www.ccgmining.com/aff.php?aff=8519
And if course my darling Hashflare https://hashflare.io/r/FC4E37F8

image
My account before I funded

image
Me sending money in through coinbaese

image
My account after I funded, stay tuned..video coming soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81