Brief Personal Introduction

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

So I've been here for a while and it seems like I'm blank on what to post first. I'm not sure what to call it. I think it owes in part to the fact that there are very awesome posts on this platform that gets me amazed. I hope to come up with something good soon. So my name is Charley Eme and I'm a Geoscientist. I recently picked up interest in the cryptocurrency system and trust me it has been very rewarding, with some down times though. My other interests include science tech., politics, football and religion(Christianity). I don't shy away from topics outside these though. So I hope to share great and insightful contents related to these, to my Steemit followers and more, and hopefully you'll them good.
It's been a great time here and I'm glad I finally did this.
Cheers!!🤗

Sort:  

Great first post, welcome.

Many thanks @haryballsac . My pleasure

I agree @charleyles great post and welcome!! What do you actually do as a geoscientists on your day to day activities? and where in the world are you on or off the Blockchain ?

Welcome Charley, I have the same question. Wondering about day to day activities. Glad your on board, Mark

Welcome mate, share the stories of you​r day to day in Geoscience.
How would you describe to someone who doesn't have a clue what you do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35