You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS - what is an entry price level?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I think EOS will grow a lot, and it is of interest for many people that desire to work with a blockchain that has an amazing power(great number of transactions per second). That said, it is probable that with some months, as attention moves to other coins and situations less people will buy into the ICO, that means the price could drop at around 1$ but I doubt it could go lower than that due to people still trading.

If you think that EOS can get a lot of value, even 1.50-2 is not that much IMO.

Sort:  

Absolutely - That is the reason for my post - I see the value. I see that even 1.5-2.00 might be "cheap" on the long run (compare it with ETH).
On the other hand it seems to me that a lot of people aren't aware that only 25% of the coins are distributed and 65% coins still to come (out of my head I think 10% are kept by Block.One). So that makes this ICO so different to my and makes me feel insecure wether to invest already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75