The Great Halloween Rip Off

Halloween was a nightmare and a hard wake up call on this cryptocurrency game. The web is saturated with vermin. I was ripped off by Bitpetite, I know, I know it was a scam, but like my father use to say it's the greed in the person that allows them to be coned. cryptocurrency has opened the door to an old con with a new face and we are falling for them again. but not just HYIP website but hackers, phishers and other tech crimes that have us in their sites. This advice more to myself than anyone else be serious about your digital security in the mean streets of the internet. A major company was hacked because it's password was admin. That's how lackadaisical we can be.

cheer me up.
like my Facebook page even if you don't
https://www.facebook.com/OneCointorulethemall/
and a little up vote won't hurt anyone.

Sort:  

Nice Bro
Follow me
Upvote my post
Commennts
And view my all post
l will do same For You
(Thanks)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55