Bitpetit Experiment

The market is down all my crypto is tied up in sinking cryptocoins. Bitcoin resting in wallet and my money is stagnate. Sooo, as they say idle hands are the devil's workshop. I joined Bitpetite. I searched far an wide for any negative feedback on both Bitpetite and Bitconnect and didn't find much if any. They have to be scams, but are they? the returns are tempting , really tempting. So with a shaky finger I sent 0.2 Ether. All ready after one day I smell something fishy. Follow me and get updates on my progress to see if this thing is legit or not. I'm sacrificing my 0.2 ether to inform the crypto community on Bitpetite or my greedy ass just got ripped off and I'm trying to turn it in my favor by getting followers, either way you'll know what happens to my 0.2 ether. If you can't wait and you head over to Bitpetite and you want to join any way then please use this linkhttps://bitpetite.com/?aff=charles62769. People who play these pyramid game should be right at home.

Sort:  

Annnnnd it's gone :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54