You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading Strategy: STAY AWAY from ICOs this summer.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Good point followed and upvoted , check out my last post on steemit (show some love too and follow )
I think that steem is undervalued and will increase in value by year end and more next year..a good holding strategy

Sort:  

I am following you as well, your blog looks like quality. Yeah I mean in the long run it will keep on going up imo, holding and buying dips is a good strategy with Steem because it has concrete utility... unlike most crypto :)

I agree @tradealert unlike most top altcoins, steem has a very powerful backing and community and is highly undervalued now..price will certainly go up later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63