You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCBMLM Review - Legit or Another THWGlobal Knockoff Scam?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Good post @mrwalt however since finding out about steemit, am no longer attarected to MLM or any other rev share business because their business strategy (90%) is doomed to fail. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

@charles1 I agree that my attention has kind of moved away from a lot of affiliate/MLM programs as well due to me wanting to focus more on Steem. I do see Steem as a big part of my future.

I agree buddy, you are correct.

Yesh, it looks just like THWGlobal.

Good point. Keep steeming bro.

Welcome

Work on your account asap @mrwalt it has been conpromised by cheetah and blacklist. see your lats 2 posts and act asap

Charles appreciate you looking out for me as I was dealing with some issues over the last few days on the Steemit platform, but they are resolved now.

Amen-amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66