Sort:  

Well, in my opinion, it is better for you to mine yourself, take this example: you buy an antminer from bitmain at a cost of 41 litecoins + delivery and PSU... then you hook it up a pool and mine, considering that the antminer L3+ has 504 Mh/s and consumes 800 watts... even though price of litecoin fell... looking at this statistics... here is the profitability:

https://www.litecoinpool.org/calc?hashrate=504&speedunit=MH%2Fs&difficulty=255206.12501282&price=37.97727&currency=USD&power=800&energycost=0.19

Bare in mind that my electricity is 0.19 USD/kWh

No wonder the antminers have been outsold in the last few weeks XD

wow, but the issue is complications if you dont understand it. Quite technical isnt it?

It would be more technical if you were buying and selling currency for example on a MetaTrader platform. with mining, you have a wallet and you buy a product that mines that particular currency then you just have to connect to a pool. I have placed my order with Bitmain and I should have it delivered by September, then I will let you know all the details if you are interested.
Just reply on a post so I get notified in case if I forget.

That will be great. Would like to join and see how it goes. Dont forget to keep me on the loop

I have tested those L3+ I currently have 2 of them mining away and 2 dash miners already ordered and yes they are profitable.

wow that is a good news, what of the costs?

You can check the costs of the products at https://www.bitmain.com/ they might vary depending on the product and batch of that same product the L3+ I bought was at 1300 USD each but they are more expensive now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77