Analysis of the Steemit-chart / price-evolution

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,
In this little article I try to analyse the Steemit-chart, but first I have to say that this is my personal opinion, and I can be wrong.
I think I found something pretty interesting, take a look at these charts:

steemitchart2.PNG
Here we can see the current Steem Chart.
bitcoin2015.PNG
And here we see the Bitcoin chart from the April 2013 to December 2015.
These charts look quite similar!!
Now we take a quick look at the evolution of the Bitcoin-chart:

bitcoin chart.PNG
We can see the big high from 2013 increased 2017 the fivefold!!
We can see many chartstructures like this in the cryptocurrency-market right now caused by the big chinacrisis, but in just a few currencies I see a big potential like in Bitcoin and in Steem! I prognose Bitcoin till 2020 to 100000$ and for Steem I prognose, after an establashing-time(can take 1 month, but also 2 years), a price of at least 22$ within 3 years.
This was my Little Evaluation of the current Steemit-chart but I have to emphasize again, that this is just my personal opinion and everybody should do their own research.
Julian S.
https://ethconnect.net/ref/Juserman24

Sort:  

This will happen once mass adopted by bloggers

Yeah, you´re right, I mentioned this also in my last posts.
Thanks for adding this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36