Setting Goals With Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

How much do you want to earn exactly? Clearly define that number and post it down below.

Sort:  

Somehow, I will arrive at a total 5 BTC and 5 oz of gold by end of year. I may have to inject more fiat into my current crypto fund, but hey, sacrifices must be made for the boom, baby!

kaBOOM!

when all the bubbles have come and gone and bitcoin reigns supreme globally i would like to have a nice round $1,000,000 (so 1 bitcoin right). That would set me up good to reinvest in some sort of business of my own with out having to take out a loan. Something in the area of a bar/restaurant/nightclub/ganja/gaming cafe. all of them in one if i can think of a cool way to do it which i'm sure i can.

I wanna accumulate till i reach 5-10 BTC !! Setting high goals are important and it drives me !! Also some passive income would help ~

I'm going to make an initial goal of $200 USD per month, to replace some lost income. Once I hit that goal, I will make a new one!

good post

will any 1 have the great earning site here

I'm looking for £1M short term and £10M longer term to step away and do some bits and pieces I want to focus on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45