CRYPTO MANIAC MONDAY STEEM GIVEAWAY

Going on YouTube live now discussing Bitcoin, Ether, NEO, GAS, STEEM and more.

We will be giving away STEEM to some random users who comment below.

Upvote and comment now for a chance to win some STEEM!

Sort:  

BTC going to kaboom this week! I feelz it in my baby bear bones!

The Levels is good! Kaboom all up in here!

Wee mad davey from youtube. :D

Keep up the good work Kaboom

ChamPagne seems no Alchemist yet ;)

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ouroboros

Damn I missed the show argg lol I hope your well today champ bro. <3

Every now and then I get to catch your livestream. Always a treat, thanks!

LOCK LOAD AND SHOOT ME SOME STEEM BABY!!!!!!!!!!!

watching your live stream on youtube ~ I think eth, steem and bitcoin is gonna be Big so as many more opportunities ~ Gonna Keep SPIKING and BOOMIN everyday! Thanks for all your inspirations!

Cryptos about to boom! Steem and Neo for the Hodl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36