Investing in developing countries with crypto and the blockchain

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

1-d9ICNdzosKfqUVGaPEKPiQ.png

My startup, Topl, is currently building an investment protocol specifically for developing countries--complete with our own blockchain network, reputation scoring system, and stable currency--and we would love some feedback from the Steemit community!

We believe that, by facilitating investment into new and innovative businesses in these regions, we can play at least a small part in helping these economies grow and provide better lives to the people living in poverty there.

You can find out more about us along with the first draft of our whitepaper here.

Sort:  

Great idea! I will defintely look into.

Seems nice. High risk but with possible high reward.

Hi there. I'm from Argentina and I would like more information about this. Where could I find some

Blog
Our whitepaper
Website
Slack group

Look forward to hearing from you! Let me know if you have any questions or thoughts

I just read your answer. topl.co is down, or is it just me?

We didn't have www.topl.co setup, I updated the link above to topl.co and it works now. Sorry about that!

Interesting project, maybe you should therefor check out my article about inflation and cryptos!

Congratulations @cgeorgen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i followed you, pls follow me back,
anybody that follows me, i will follow him back,lets be active steemers and help each others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62