Traveling Around the World With CryptosteemCreated with Sketch.

It's official - I'll be taking an EPIC voyage across Europe this winter with the wifey! And it couldn't have been possible without crypto, which is providing me with a nice passive income source. In today's vlog, I'll be sharing my motivation for joining the crypto world; it has a lot to do with traveling around the world!

What's your motivation for joining and staying in the crypto space? Let me know in the comments below and I'll talk to you all soon!


Until next time, keep acing life!   

 


Sort:  

I joined the crypto world because of my nephew &Blakejames .. I am a bit older then the crypto world but I am a newbie and believe this is something of the future for sure... enjoy your travels 😊

Thanks @vpcc - keep learning and expanding your horizons in the crypto world!

Brother that is fantastic, I can't wait to take a similar trip myself and VLOG the everliving $%#@ out of it lol. Keep updating us with how it goes.

Thanks @trillinair! I'll be sure to vlog the entire trip and will keep you all posted!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ace from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74