Invest little as $200 on Ucoin Cash and most possibly get $10k ROI

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I want to share my strategy on Ucoin Cash ICO and want to share how could invest little as $200 and most possibly get $10k ROI or more in short times.

If you ever decided to register on Ucoin Cash, please use the link below and join my team.
https://ucoincash.co/ref/vasantha

I have explained in a recent video I made and shared on youtube can be found here.

If you see in the year 2017, there are some leading coin released and a lot of people become millionaire due to the fact they buy the coins for really cheap at ICO stage and sell it at the high price.

Take an example of Regalcoin starts with the price $10 or less but within few month it is already reached to $45 with the total supply 7,231,203 coins.

Another example of Hextracoin start with someway between $0.50 to $0.80 and current price within a short month is $88.

Now, let me tell you that Ucoin Cash only have 6,000,000 total supply which is less than others and so it has the demand, and if you look the global traffic, you will be shocked where it is ranked at 3,911 when the Bitconnect ranked at 1,749, Hextracoin ranked at 16,866. So you can clearly see the potential this coin.

An early adopters are who going to making a fortune in this coin and so I decided to buy minimum 3000 coins. So far I have got 200 coins and with the remaining ICO rounds, I will try to buy much I can.

Let me go back to my original topic what my title says. If I spent $200 by the end of the ICO and bought 200 coins and let agree the coin price reach $50 by mid next year, I already made $10,000. I believed on this platform, and the price even goes high.

If you ever decided to register on Ucoin Cash, please use the link below and join my team.
https://ucoincash.co/ref/vasantha

If you ever want to follow me and subscribe to my channel, here is where you can reach me.
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyzS3a1hT9_nVrywac5W2fw
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ramnathsuthakar
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ramanathsuthakar

Donations:

Bitcoin - 18xKg3XfRmrPREjDScjvgDuJtc18sxJDQJ
Ethereum - 0x0eB36cB2a08D2e564E5C150484d2d084d7Ad077A
Litecoin - LVGed645YrrTz7MtB429qx7VV85WSzqw3T
Dash - Xpcpo1SqH1Y9PYPFBWCiu3y1n52DN2ofSA

Thank you for your support. Give thumbs up to my video and subscribe to my channel.

Disclaimer

I am not your financial advisor and what I said in the video or what I am about I am planning to do is not mean you have to do the same by following my action. You must need to do your own research before you do anything. I am doing this video to show what my personal opinion and what I am about to do base on my belief. Remember there is always a risk with any investment so be careful and only invest what you can afford to lose if you wish to do by your own mean and decision.

@ccschannel

Sort:  

Congratulations @ccschannel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74