BYTECOIN PRICE PREDICTION (BCN) 2018, TECHNICAL ANALYSIS, FORECAST AND INVESTMENT STRATEGY

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

What do you know about Bytecoin and who have recently purchased more coin?

Let me tell you that the Bytecoin is a sleeping giant and I am hoping this will wake up in 2018. This is because purely the potential of the coin is huge. People say the coin it self is the father of Monero which is selling per coin for $300. Unfortunately the Bytecoin still under a cent due to the lack of marketing and of course due to the total supply which is more than 184 billion.

The biggest question which all we have was how much the coin would be in 2018? It is very tricky to answer accurately but base on my technical analytics I come up with a number which I have shared in my video in detailly. Please have a look at the video to get the better understanding.

Below some explanation about my prediction.

My assumption was for the total market cap for the entire Cryptocurrency in 2018 is 2.5 trillion or more.

The current market cap for the entire Cryptocurrency while I am writing this is 517 billion.

This is going to be five times bigger than where we are at the moment. this means the valuation of the Bytecoin is $10 billion in 2018 because the current valuation is almost 2 billion so 2*5 = $10 billion

My prediction for the coin is said current price is $0.01 * 5 = $0.05. Equally, My final prediction is that the normal case the price will be $0.05 and the best case it will be $0.20. People who own the coin now they will be 20x in 2018.

Happy reading and I hope the information I have shared useful to you and if you have any question, feel free to contact me anytime and I am very happy to help you. Best wishes.

For investment strategy, signal, tips and recommendations, join me on my social media channel:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/CryptoCurrencyStrategy
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cryptocurrencystrategy/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/CCSCrypto
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/CryptoCurrencyStrategy

Donations Welcome:
Bitcoin - 18xKg3XfRmrPREjDScjvgDuJtc18sxJDQJ
Ethereum - 0x0eB36cB2a08D2e564E5C150484d2d084d7Ad077A
Litecoin - LVGed645YrrTz7MtB429qx7VV85WSzqw3T
Dash - Xpcpo1SqH1Y9PYPFBWCiu3y1n52DN2ofSA

Disclaimer
I am not your financial advisor and what I said in the video or what I am about I am planning to do is not mean you have to do the same by following my action. You must need to do your own research before you do anything. I am doing this video to show what my personal opinion and what I am about to do base on my belief. Remember there is always a risk with any investment so be careful and only invest what you can afford to lose if you wish to do by your own mean and decision.

@ccschannel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44