You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evaluating The January Crypto Blues Price Dip Pattern

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Selling crypto before Christmas the best time to be out of the market, as you described here clearly looking history. History always repeats.
I have voted you and donated some SBD here though its not a big. Find it on your wallet

Thanks for the videos and describing things in details

Sort:  

no problem, now of course its not set in stone. But I saw a nice pattern and thought I'd share my 2 cents. Thanks!


Hope you have found this on your wallet my donations. Looking forward for more cool videos from you.
Thank you

yep, saw it. thanks a lot. added ya!

Thanks, in future if i earned much, will donate again ;-)

thanks, ill check out your blog and throw some upvotes your way lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65