You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Stake Stratis Tokens using the Official Wallet Client - Altcoin Guides #1

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Great write-up. Do you know if it's possible to stake tokens without having the client open, and connected to the internet constantly? Some sort of mining pool maybe... Similar to NEM

Sort:  

We used [PosWallet] to stake Stratis Token, however not sure if they are planning on continuing this Service in the future, would definitely recommend Staking with them for now just for the convenience. Right now, I can't seem to find anything that allows Staking Stratis besides the official Client, my Friend is planning on getting a Raspberry Pi to specifically stake this particular token, this will be the dedicated unit to run 24th & 7 Days a Week, it will waste little Electricity and should be able to provide 100% uptime

I just bought some Stratis and I'm using their official program to store and stake the coins. Thanks for the guide and for convincing me to get on board! The reading I've done in addition to your original article has me convince that the team is a winner and the platform is poised to do well. Wish I had bought a week ago when the price was much lower though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58