You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoCurrency Portfolio Template for Google Sheets

Great spreadsheet. One question. Maybe it's a dumb one, but is there any way to change the purchase unit price to fiat (USD)? Since I've purchased the same coin multiple times, I want to see an average amount that I've bought each coin at.
Not sure if I'm making sense or not.

Sort:  

I am actually looking for something similar, as a matter of fact, since I am an OLD man (as they say, trying to teach an OLD dog, so NEW tricks - so not that TECH Savvy) as the new kids on the block; but, if someone has a sheet which can provide what each trade is costing me on different exchanges and or what is my trade cost from FIAT conversion to Crypto and back to FIAT (withdrawal).......don't know if I make any sense

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51