You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO CURRENT....THE NEXT BIG WAVE

Enjoyed and relate to ur article. I got this urge to buy btc eth ltc late last year. I am a risk taker and so far, so good. Unbelievable actually. I want to buy other alt coins but dont know how. My holdings on a coinbase and they only process the three I have. It was pretty easy buying thru them and i sold a tiny bit to see the transaction go the entire route. Havent bought anything with the coins...dont really know how. Thanks for the knowledge.

Sort:  

Glad to hear things have worked out...I started on coinbase as well...I believe they have a GDAX exchange you might look into to trade other coins or use an exchange like Bittrex as a starting point...usually set up easy...learn to transfer in some bitcoin to use for trading as that's easier than trying to get accepted to use fiat...if you do set up...always do a small test transfer first...again...the process isn't real "user" friendly...but worth exploring if you want to expand your horizons...definitely what you own are what I consider the "big three"...and look at Litecoin finally making a move! I use the cyrpto compare blog site to learn a lot about other coins and exchanges...good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67