Some information about earning and mining new cryptocurrency 💲

1
Maybe you saw some posts on Steemit about new cryptocurrency Mavro.
You can do deposits or create referral system and be in big profit. But it isn't one way for earning money.
Also you can mine! (PoS mining )
2
It's mean that you DON'T need powerful computer! Only Internet connection!
In my future posts I'll write in more detail about each method!

Some another information about system from my friend Link

You also can register by this --> link

Sort:  

Looks fine, but I could not install Mavro wallet on my computer.

@kalemandra I sent a message to your email. Please take a look.

what's the problem?

Mavro? A coin linked to the MMM-pyramid-scheme? I believe it's a scam ...

They use Big name and some methods. You can see Payments on forum. Nobody scam ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36