You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 NEW BUYS - CINDICATOR, SOPHIATX & SIRIN LABS

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Which one of the tokens you mentioned has the best potential ? I think I've read about SophiaTX before but I'm not sure.. I haven't been dealing with ICO's too much so your opinion would be appreciated.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Sort:  

In the long run I would
bet on SophiaTX... Than again if Cindicator start picking good trades all the time it could become really big... I am also planning to buy that mobile from Sirin... 😎😎😎

SophiaTX is going up now, one needs to wait for a next correction to get some, or... what do you think, maybe it is going to rise even higher and never get back to bellow $1...

It is always a big risk to buy on a spike, especially if you are not going to invest for a longer period... SophiaTX has few important updates in this year, starting from Q1, plus it is still just on smaller exchanges and under a radar for a big part of investors...

Thx, I will take SophiaTX under my rader too, though I am definitely not any big investor ;-)

Let's see how SophiaTX performs then. Hopefully it will end up good for everyone = ) Thank you for your opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14