Description of a niche cryptocurrency with mega potential #1

Hi, from this page Cashowsky, 

 

WARNING!

At the very beginning I would like to point out that the adventure with steemit is just beginning and I plan to recharge my account quite a bit and freeze some helmets, something I've heard that upvotes are more valuable, so I invite you to watch me and I will repay you;)

 

Today I present to you in brief a description of a niche cryptocurrency, which has the potential to gain value over the next months, why:

Another cryptocurrency exchange, although I really think that it stands out.
Focuses on being a social marketplace.
We have already had the opportunity to witness increases in cryptocurrencies of exchanges such as Kucoin or Binance, which are doing very well with the challenges and expectations of their users.
I think Blockport has a really solid team, and to make it more interesting it is one of the first ICO from the Netherlands!

 


They successfully funded their project at ICO with the support of AFM (Authority financial markets, something like the SEC for the US).
I think that this is a good choice when it comes to niche cryptocurrencies with low capitalization.
Blockport can gain as much value as Binance or Kucoin, nothing stands in the way.
BPT is also very pleasant to trade due to reduced transaction fees.
At present, BPT can be traded on KuCoin.
Blockport plans to release its beta platform in March.

 
Advantages:
Social marketplace,
lower transaction fees Supported and accepted by AFM
A good team
The beta platform in March 2018
Good comunication
Entering new exchanges
In addition, this project works with the Ark CEO.
In terms of technical analysis, it is too early to deduce any setup. Blockport <- LINK
If you think I've helped you find a gem and you're looking forward to more of my suggestions then:
Watch me:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@cashowskypl
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cashowsky/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/CashowskyPL   

Sort:  

Добрый день. У меня к вам просьба.Не могли бы вы подписаться на меня, а в ответ я подпишусь на вас.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70