WCX conundrum?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I was browsing the cryptocurrency area when suddenly I became aware of WCX. A link to get $10 of WCX was presented upon @chis article. I clicked it, and away I went to get my free WCX.
CLICK HERE TO GET YOUR FREE WCX NOW!!!

It was easy to get my free WCX, I simply entered my email address, and tada, had my free WCX. I can get even more by referring people with my link.
Since I now have WCX, I would need a wallet to store it in, so I went to the WCX home site, downloaded their wallet, and decided to send my free 100 WCX coins from the linked web site, to my wallet.

Apparently, the linked site above is just gathering email addresses, as it had no way to allow me to send my 100 WCX to my WCX wallet. Go ahead, hit my link until I have a million billion of them, still no way to access them, spend them, share them.
The video below, regardless of its poor video and sound quality, will support my claim.
WCX
(

)

Perhaps WCX will be the final solution, I don’t know. I would gladly take some free coin, but am skeptical about coin I cannot keep in my own wallet. Additionally, I did not find WCX for sale online, much to my surprise; I suspected that it was tradeable.

Sort:  

It hasn't ICO'd yet... you can't access the coins until after the initial coin offering.. read the info on the page...

Congratulations @carltong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62