Sort:  

Well done!!!!! I am proud of u :))))

Thanks bestie onto 1000 ETN I am reaching milestones one by one :-)

I stopped mining electroneum with mobile miner last week. The pool didn't pay me. I made a ticket for support and they said they had problems with the payout system and just had to wait buth still nothing received :(

Hey there friend what? That is crazy weird though I have not experienced a problem with my payouts at all, although my boyfriend is mining and it's on 200 ETN no payout. So I firmly believe that the problem is with certain individuals. Electroneum is set to roll out a blockchain update that will hopefully solve these issue's. I hope that their support is able to identify what is causing this issue and resolve it asap. I do expects bugs and so on since they just came out of BETA so these issue's are to be expected :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56