You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm waiting to see if the market can withstand the dreaded Sunday dip before increasing my position.

Definitely, I would also recommend to wait till Tuesday or + a week or 3 weeks. The market have shown previously that on Sundays there's always a decline, so it would be a good idea to increase your position on Sundays. Due to current events, I would recommend to just wait to see if the market is actually recovering or not. I would recommend on increasing your position when the market passes the 380b/ 400b market cap threshold. I'm not a financial advisor (yet), this is just speculative advise from a crypto holder to another crypto holder. cheers

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm not liking the sentiment one bit, but we shall see.

For all intents and purposes, I think BTC is just going sideways and I am in no way convinced that the bear market is over. This up move looks more like a bull trap than anything of consequence. There is no volume and no conviction.

Yeah, and action is extremely low.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65