May I introduce you to my handsome hubs, Captain Crypto!!!

So you may be wondering about my user name @captcryptoswife!! Weird right? Who is Captain Crypto anyway? Well, he's my stud of a husband, Matt!


Here is is.. #swoon

He has been a little #cryptocrazy lately as he's delving into the world of cryptocurrency! We had a little pile of pennies that he's been very diligent to turn into a bigger pile of pennies as we ride out this wave of digital complexity!!

He has quite the entrepreneurial spirit.. and when he's excited about something, well... he talks A LOT about it. He may hold you hostage.. beware! Just ask @panamapilgrim! ;) So, before he knew it he was helping others figure out how to get started with the crypto-journey, and before he knew it.. he had himself a little business going and Crypto Counseling was born! He's such a smarty-pants!!!

If you hear the words blockchain, atomic swaps, lightning network, Exodus wallet, ICO, etc. and your brain starts to hurt like mine.. Captain Crypto is your man! He offers a free initial consultation where he'll answer all your questions, help you figure out what your short and long term goals are, educate you on the basics, and assist you in your first transactions and setting up a secure wallet. In short, he'll hold your hand and help you get all set up! He has a Facebook page as well where he posts lots of helpful articles, too! Check him out and hit him up if you need some assistance! He's just an all-around awesome guy to know, so you're sure to enjoy talking to him!

Oh, and he's been a regular guest on an internet radio show called Through the Black hosted by Jared Chrestman. For the last few shows, he's chimed in with all this crypto learning for that week and answers questions! Listen in tomorrow night at 6pm Central as they discuss #Apocanomics. Here is a link to find the show!


Here is a pic of us together at his sister's wedding last year! The amazing view of NYC from the top of The William Vale hotel! Ah-mazing!

Thanks for stopping by and for your up votes and comments!

Sort:  

He sure helped me get started with cryptos, and so cool that the Captain has been on Through the Black.

I have very little idea about #ICO, #blockchain or #Exoduswallet! ;) Lol! He does know his stuff though. He and @panamapilgrim start talking and I just have to find someone else to talk to! Ha! People definitely need to check him out!

My brain's hurting already. I'm not strong enough for this.

Sister... I.GET.IT. I try to listen in and understand when he talks (and let me tell you... he talks A LOT about it) and I'm exhausted mentally by the time I'm done! LOL! But hey, if you can figure out Steemit, you're doing ALLLLLLLRIGHT! ;)

Me either but I'm learning! You can talk to me when those boys start talking. ;)

He'd be happy to make that happen! ;)

He has quite the entrepreneurial spirit.. and when he's excited about something, well... he talks A LOT about it.

Haha, this cracked me up, I bet @coruscate would say the same thing about me!

In our defense, this is some REALLY COOL life altering technology, it's a little hard not to get super stoked.

Awesome that he's found a way to make a living with it. Great photo of you guys.

...and you are right, I was wondering who this mystery captcrypto guy was.

Hahaha that's AWESOME! When I wrote that about "in case you were wondering" I was like.. "Ummm, no one really cares!" But (cue the tears).. you DID!!!! Yup, he doesn't shut up about it... but I love him and I'm learning too so it's all good. Most of the time. Except when I'm tired of hearing about it. ;) And, to clarify, he's not really making a living just yet but it's building. He really just enjoys talking to and helping people so it doesn't feel like work for him! Most people are just tossing him a Litecoin or other coins as a thank you for their consult! He's not complaining! ;) Thanks for the comment!

Hmmm, I might have to talk with him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82