You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAW & UNCUT: Review of the Snip whitepaper & ICO rant!

I am with you on this one. It better be flashy out of the gate or it will fall flat.

So they have a referral scheme... but beyond this, why would people want to come to Snip? I'm skeptical of any Project where the main pull is getting profits from pulling in other users.

Agree

Often the best way to judge a whitepaper is by what is not written. This platform is not built on a blockchain. SnipCoins have been created as a means of raising funds and distributing rewards to Contributors to the site. No data is stored on the blockchain. This platform is not leveraging the immutability or censorship resilience of the blockchain. Rather it is using IPFS to achieve this.

Red flag

I don't know how I feel about the fee's either.

Anyhoo thanks for doing your diligence with this one. I am going to put a bookmark in it for now.

Sort:  

I think I'll call something like this a ponzi, where u draw others in so you'll be paid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01