Is BitConnect On The Ropes?

As a platform BitConnect has raised a lot of suspicions and rightly so, and over the last week things have taken a turn for the worse. First their website went down, then came back but log ins were disabled for two days, and now I have noticed the last few days interest rates... 0.06% followed by 0.14% and 0.00%!

Screen Shot 2017-08-28 at 10.45.10.png

I've never seen three consecutive days this low on BitConnect, far short of their usual 1% average. Could this be a sign that they're struggling to keep going and pay out the ever increasing amounts of interest on "loans". Personally I hope it manages to keep going at least another 45 days or so until I get my money back but it's looking like it's days could possibly be very numbered. What do you think?

Sort:  

The interest rates don't make sense. If it is a volatility bot, the rate would not be affected by any hack (if it was a hack). It should function as usual.

I will support you, God bless you, I learn english, so if I made some mistakes, then I apologize and keep it and check me out @kamranbhatti
thank you very much

我会支持你,上帝保佑你,我学中文,所以如果我犯了一些错误,那么我道歉并保持
非常感谢你

A lot of people wanted the bitconnect platform for themselves.They want the common folk to exit.

I've been getting the same shit returns as well lately, and I thought it was just me, so thanks for clearing that up.

The interest rate returns are the same for everybody who makes a loan except if you invest higher amounts you can get a little extra as a bonus

Oh, so everyone else has been receiving shit too A?

Yeh daily rates are the same for all

Thanks Captain, I appreciate the help!

Right now a person cannot remove Bitcoin from the site.
I hear that BCC can be moved. But in my opinion, the valuable asset is not being released.

It's not looking good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79