Sort:  

I think IOTA can't be calculated like Srezz does, because it's the existence of a "coin" must be at least a year. Personally I think IOTA is a very good technic which has a big market opportunity, good marketing strategy and a great interest of a lot of investors. I'm in IOTA for 20% of my total free capital.

Yeah I thought so too. Not enough data to extrapolate.

I agree. IOTA somehow too solid. Not wobbly like ETH.

I'm also very bullish on IOTA, went in at $0.22, and have about 35% of portfolio in it now after the correction. Other holdings are ETH and XEM, and a small speculative stake in NEO, but I have to say I'm not liking that project too much. I've allowed myself to hold it as a minor 'Chinese hedge'. :)

Another limitation may be that srezz is pulling data from xBTCe, I think, and they don't have IOTA or NEO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51