What crypto currencies or commodities are you currently invested in ? And what about Lithium ?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers .

In what kind of crypto currencies and other commodities people in this community are investing in ?

Speaking for myself , i am currently invested in Ethereum , Steemit , NEM and i also invested in a couple of kilo of physical silver.

I Got my mining stock picks lined up , for when the precious metals bull market will take of again . You can find 2 of them in the link provided below.
https://steemit.com/money/@cannabissativa/mining-stocks-to-invest-in-during-the-next-precious-metal-bull-market-part-1
https://steemit.com/money/@cannabissativa/mining-stocks-to-invest-in-during-the-next-precious-metal-bull-market-part-2

88792_Slab.jpg

And I am still looking at a few crypto currencies that look interesting to me.

Pivx made a huge drop today . Probably on profit taking , but that on has definitely got my attention. Is there anyone here invested in Pivx , and can explain to me how i can get them ? Or maybe have some other crypto currencies i have to keep an eye on ? Please feel free to give me some tips.

And my final question is : Is there anyone in this community looking at the lithium market ?

Looks very interesting to me with the current developments at Tesla, and the rising demand from China. But i don't have much knowlegde about it.

I would love to hear your opinion about it .

Thank you for reading , and have a good day!

@cannabissativa

Sort:  

Hello!!! I actualy invested in Faircoin( I am early investor here ) and ethereum classic ( big bag ) also some eth. I also buy silver coins! I love pandas and maples :) next silver I want to buy is kokaburras from Australia.

Very nice man . I have us eagles . Canadian maples and austrian philharmonikers .

I have a couple hundread PIVX you can get them on bittrex, my second choice is ripple I think it will do well, major banks are about to implement it and (don't know if I'm right) but 100 billion ripples have been created and everytime a transaction is made using it, a few ripples are used which are then destroyed so when the banks start using them the supply will reduce boosting the value. Thantp my understanding of it anyway maybe I'm totally wrong in saying that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42