How to mine Ubiq coins with your GPUsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi , everyone.

Since a few days i am mining Ubiq coins . Which seems to be the first real fork of Ethereum. It made some excellent gains lately.

Which made this coin getting my attention.

ubiq-logo.png

The video under here , will give a short introduction to what Ubiq really is.

I think it is a really interesting project .

The price is pretty pumped right now , so i am not sure about investing. But this coins are still very well mine-able.

I am mining trough my GPU , a ATI R9 Fury X . Which is a pretty fast and expensive videocard. I only mine with one single card .

It is a strong video card , so maybe do not expect the same Hashrates as i get , but it can still be useful.

fury-x-specs.jpg

I am mining trough a pool called supernova.

The website is you can find here :

https://ubiq.suprnova.cc/index.php

My results so far , since last Saturday , and i haven't even been mining 24/7 . Which i will be doing from now on.

ubiqmining.png

I am very happy with the results so far , especially keeping in mind , that i wasn't even mining 24/7 .

The video below will give you a step by step explanation on how to GPU mine them trough the suprnova pool.

It is very straightforward , and it was it easy to follow the guidance.

I can see this go to 20-30 dollar in about a year from now , so i will be happily mining !

My advise is you do the same ;)

Happy steeming everyone !

steemit logo.png

voted.pngvotes.pngU5dsTtEMyNe5xoCmtniuh3rn4vRxQwb_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, I'm going to start mining soon!

you are welcome :) I hope you may mine many coins !!

Thank for your post. I will buy some GPU for mining . I think Ubiq is a good currency or Etherium.

Why do you believe it will succeed? Care to share your thoughts?

This video got me convinced !

Wish I had some proper power to mine and not some crap laptop

thanks for the post I was looking into this also and there doesnt appear to be much info out there for it,

You are welcome , i hope it can be useful for you :)

Careful. Not much real development going on regarding this project.

Very good post. Good to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. The quality coins are here to stay and it's like buying in at the S&P 500 50 years ago. Cryptos will fall and rise at a more rapit phase any investment market has ever seen. Just hold (literaly) and enjoy the ride. We do need to look better at the insights of every coin. What team is behind it, is there any management. How strong is the product, is there any product at all? Besides coinmarketcap.com there is: https://www.coincheckup.com I don't know any other site that gives such good inisghts in the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model, etc. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ubiq#analysis For the Ubiq Detailed report.

THanks alot for this i put out stuff on BURST mining ad alot more too!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66